Contact Us

DEVELOPER PROFILE

Contact Us

COMMERCIAL LEASING

21000 Atlantic Boulevard

Brian F. Tucker
JLL
1850 Towers Crescent Plaza
Suite 300
Tysons, VA 22182

Telephone: 703.485.8800
Brian.Tucker@am.jll.com

John B. Dragelin
John.Dragelin@am.jll.com

45745 Nokes Boulevard

William J. Winterburn
Lerner 
WWinterburn@Lerner.com
301.692.2286

MIXED-USE OPPORTUNITIES: NOKES PLAZA


Gittleson Zuppas Medical Realty
3 Bethesda Metro Center
Suite 700
Bethesda, MD 20814

301.961.1941  Fax:301.657.9776
David A. Gittleson
David@gzrealty.net
Nicholas M. Zuppas
Nick@gzrealty.net
Peter G. Papantoniou
Peter@gzrealty.net
NokesPlaza.com

BUILD-TO-SUIT OPPORTUNITIES

Brian F. Tucker
JLL
1850 Towers Crescent Plaza
Suite 300
Tysons, VA 22182

Telephone: 703.485.8800
Brian.Tucker@am.jll.com

RETAIL LEASING

Dulles Town Center Mall

Lerner
Tel. 301.692.2286
Fax. 301.692.2627
Leasing@ShopDullesTownCenter.com
ShopDullesTownCenter.com

Dulles Town Center

Nokes Plaza at Dulles Town Center

William J. Winterburn
Lerner
WWinterburn@Lerner.com

Tel. 301.692.2286
NokesPlaza.com

RESIDENTIAL LEASING

Windmill Parc At Dulles Town Center

Rental Center
Telephone: 877.849.1977
WindmillParcDTC@Lerner.com
WindmillParcDTC.com

 

Remington At Dulles Town Center

Rental Center
Telephone: 703.433.0000
Fax: 703.406.8350
RemingtonInfo@Lerner.com
RemingtonApartmentsDulles.com

 

Parc Dulles At Dulles Town Center

Rental Center
Telephone: 703.433.1220
Fax: 703.421.1079
ParcDulles@Lerner.com
ParcDullesAtDTC.com


Disclaimer: All property descriptions and related information are for illustrative purposes only.